Holiday Hours of Operation

 

King/Lee Birthday

All stores will be open on Monday, January 18, 2021, unless normally closed on Mondays.

 

Presidents' Day

All stores will be open on Monday, February 15, 2021, unless normally closed on Mondays.

 

Confederate Memorial Day

All stores will be open Monday, April 26, 2021, unless normally closed on Mondays.

 

Memorial Day

All stores will be closed Monday, May 31, 2021, except:

  • Store 239, Orange Beach

  • Store 240, Gulf Shores

 

Jefferson Davis' Birthday

All stores will be open on Monday, June 7, 2021, unless normally closed on Mondays.

 

Independence Day

All stores will be closed on Monday, July 5, 2021, except

  • Store 239, Orange Beach

  • Store 240, Gulf Shores

Labor Day

All stores will be closed on Monday, September 6, 2021, except:

  • Store 239, Orange Beach

  • Store 240, Gulf Shores

 

Columbus Day

All stores will be open on Monday, October 11, 2021, unless normally closed on Mondays.

 

Veterans Day

All stores will be open on Wednesday, November 11, 2021.

 

Thanksgiving

All stores will be closed on Thursday, November 25, 2021.

 

Christmas

All stores will be closed on Saturday, December 25, 2021.

 

New Year's Day

All stores will be closed on Saturday, January 1, 2022.