Holiday Hours of Operation

2022-2023

 

Christmas

All retail Store hours will be 8am - 4pm on Saturday, December 24th, 2022.

All stores will be closed on Monday, December 26, 2022.

 

New Year's Day

All stores will be closed on Monday, January 2, 2023.

 

King/Lee Birthday

All stores will be open on Monday, January 16, 2023, unless normally closed on Mondays.

 

Presidents' Day

All stores will be open on Monday, February 20, 2023, unless normally closed on Mondays.

 

Confederate Memorial Day

All stores will be open Monday, April 24, 2023, unless normally closed on Mondays.

 

Memorial Day

All stores will be closed Monday, May 29, 2023, except:

  • Store 239, Orange Beach

  • Store 240, Gulf Shores

 

Jefferson Davis' Birthday

All stores will be open on Monday, June 5, 2023, unless normally closed on Mondays.

 

Juneteenth

All stores will be closed on June 19th, 2023.

 

Independence Day

All stores will be closed on Tuesday, July 4, 2023, except

  • Store 239, Orange Beach

  • Store 240, Gulf Shores

Labor Day

All stores will be closed on Monday, September 4, 2023, except:

  • Store 239, Orange Beach

  • Store 240, Gulf Shores

 

Columbus Day

All stores will be open on Monday, October 9, 2023, unless normally closed on Mondays.

 

Veterans Day

All stores will be open on Wednesday, November 10, 2023.

 

Thanksgiving

All stores will be closed on Thursday, November 23, 2023.

 

Christmas

All retail Store hours will be 8am - 4pm on Saturday, December 23th, 2023.

All stores will be closed on Monday, December 25, 2023.

 

New Year's Day

All stores will be closed on Monday, January 1, 2024.