Holiday Hours of Operation

 

King/Lee Birthday

All stores will be open on Monday, January 20, 2020, unless normally closed on Mondays.

 

Presidents' Day

All stores will be open on Monday, February 17, 2020, unless normally closed on Mondays.

 

Confederate Memorial Day

All stores will be open Monday, April 27, 2020, unless normally closed on Mondays.

 

Memorial Day

All stores will be closed Monday, May 25, 2020, except:

  • Store 69, Guntersville

  • Store 130, Orange Beach

  • Store 132, Orange Beach

  • Store 239, Orange Beach

  • Store 240, Gulf Shores

 

Jefferson Davis' Birthday

All stores will be open on Monday, June 1, 2020, unless normally closed on Mondays.

 

Independence Day

TBD

 

Labor Day

All stores will be closed on Monday, September 7, 2020, except:

  • Store 69, Guntersville

  • Store 130, Orange Beach

  • Store 132, Orange Beach

  • Store 239, Orange Beach

  • Store 240, Gulf Shores

 

Columbus Day

All stores will be open on Monday, October 12, 2020, unless normally closed on Mondays.

 

Veterans Day

All stores will be open on Wednesday, November 11, 2020.

 

Thanksgiving

All stores will be closed on Thursday, November 26, 2020.

 

Christmas

All stores will be closed on Friday, December 25, 2020.

 

New Year's Day

All stores will be closed on Friday, January 1, 2021.

 

(Return to Stores Page)