Holiday Hours of Operation

 

King/Lee Birthday

All stores will be open on Monday, January 21, 2019, unless normally closed on Mondays.

 

Presidents' Day

All stores will be open on Monday, February 18, 2019, unless normally closed on Mondays.

 

Confederate Memorial Day

All stores will be open Monday, April 22, 2019, unless normally closed on Mondays.

 

Memorial Day

All stores will be closed Monday, May 27, 2019, except:

  • Store 69, Guntersville

  • Store 130, Orange Beach

  • Store 132, Orange Beach

  • Store 239, Orange Beach

  • Store 240, Gulf Shores

 

Jefferson Davis' Birthday

All stores will be open on Monday, June 3, 2019, unless normally closed on Mondays.

 

Independence Day

All stores will be closed Thursday, July 4, 2019, except:

  • Store 69, Guntersville

  • Store 130, Orange Beach

  • Store 132, Orange Beach

  • Store 239, Orange Beach

  • Store 240, Gulf Shores

All stores will be open on Friday, July 5, 2019.

 

Labor Day

All stores will be closed on Monday, September 2, 2019, except:

  • Store 69, Guntersville

  • Store 130, Orange Beach

  • Store 132, Orange Beach

  • Store 239, Orange Beach

  • Store 240, Gulf Shores

 

Columbus Day

All stores will be open on Monday, October 14, 2019, unless normally closed on Mondays.

 

Veterans Day

All stores will be open on Monday, November 11, 2019.

 

Thanksgiving

All stores will be closed on Thursday, November 28, 2019.

 

Christmas

All stores will be closed on Wednesday, December 25, 2019.

 

New Year's Day

All stores will be closed on Wednesday, January 1, 2020.