

THE COMMITTEE		
Nancy Bishop Alabama Department of Public Health		2024 ALABAMA SAYS SUMMIT AGENDA (TENTATIVE)
Jesscynthia Collins Alabama ABC Board		(===\====)
Mike Cook Drug Education Council Baldwin County Amanda Deem Alabama Department of Transportation	9:00	Welcome by Mr. Curtis Stewart, Alabama ABC Board Administrator
	9:15	The Honorable Steve Marshall, AL Attorney General (INVITED)
	9:45	Sue Thau, Community Anti-Drug Coalitions of America (CADCA)
Daniel Dye Alabama ABC Board	10:45	Break
Liletta Jenkins Alabama Department of Early Childhood Education	11:00	Legislative Panel
Eddie Lard Direct Communications	12:00	Lunch
Nicole McCants Alabama Department of Early Childhood Education	12:30	Nathay Wray, Roane County (TN) Anti-Drug Coalition, Former Addict
Derek Osborn Turning Point DV/SA Services	1:30	Elana Merriweather, Adolescent and Adult Program Manager, Alabama Department of Mental Health
Mike Reese Alabama ABC Board	2:15	Break
Nicole McCants Alabama Department of Mental Health	2:30	Dr. Carmella Drake, Alabama State University, NAADAC U.S. Addictions Educator of the Year
Susan Short Covington County Children's Policy Council	3:15	Lauri Dhue, Chief Brand Officer, Recovery Education & Applied Learning
Dr. Michael Sibley Alabama Department of Education	4:00	Closing Remarks – Dean Argo, Manager of Government Relations & Communications, Alabama ABC Board
Darick Wilson Alabama Law Enforcement Agency	4:15	Departure

2715 Gunter Park Drive West, Montgomery, Alabama 36109 $\hfill\Box$ 334-213-6330

#ALABAMASAYS